Trying out Posterous

Posted: June 22, 2009 in TWITTER

 First off what the hell does “posterous” mean? I am fairly intelligent and have never heard this word, either as a “noun” or “verb”. Not sure who came up with the idea od this site but they must be very intelligent, so I will just have to give them the benefit of the doubt that they knew what he was doing…So I guess it seems this is a easy way to post to all your “sites” I like that idea but ping.fm does the same thing, so not sure what its the difference..of course I have only used this site for 20min..

 Is is very “minimal” in look, which I kind of like but they may make you able to make it more your own site in the future. It seems to work like ping.fm but ping looks and acts more “involved” if that makes any sense. Try it out and let me know what you think. I will use it for awhile to see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

